CONTACT

NC Sustainable Energy Association

4800 Six Forks Road, Suite 300
Raleigh, NC 27609
t 919.832.7601
e info@energync.org

Human Resources

Karen Gardner, Human Resources Consultant
karen@energync.org

Accounting

Ian Chalmers, Senior Financial Services Manager
ian@energync.org

Press

Jordan Jones
jordan@energync.org

Membership

Mike Davis
mike@energync.org

Executive Director

Ivan Urlaub, Executive Director
ivan@energync.org

Sector Specific Contacts

Alternative Fuel Vehicles

Ward Lenz
ward@energync.org

Bioenergy

Diane Cherry
diane@energync.org

Energy Efficiency

Laura Langham
laura@energync.org

Energy Storage

Diane Cherry
diane@energync.org

Geothermal

Daniel Brookshire
daniel@energync.org

Hydropower

Ivan Urlaub
ivan@energync.org

Smart Grid

Ward Lenz
ward@energync.org

Solar

Daniel Brookshire
daniel@energync.org

Wind

Daniel Brookshire
daniel@energync.org

Have a thought, question, or just want to say hello? Contact us below!

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.