Our Team

Matt Abele

Director of Marketing and Communications

Robert Bennett

Policy Analyst

Daniel Brookshire

Regulatory and Policy Manager 

Arlene Brown

Manager of Membership and Engagement

Hannah Budds

Energy Data Specialist

Jerry Carey

Market Intelligence Specialist

Ian Chalmers

Senior Financial Services Manager

Karen Gardner

Director of Core Services

Taylor Jones

Regulatory Counsel*

Rita L. Joyner, PhD

Senior Advisor

Laura Langham

Director of Market Innovation

Peter Ledford

General Counsel and Director of Policy

Ward Lenz

Executive Director

Kristi Matthews

Director of Development

Roxanne McDonough

Member Services Specialist

Sarah McQuillan

Government Affairs Consultant

Daniel Parker

Energy Data Analyst

Daniel Pate

Energy Program Manager

Samantha Radford

Web and Creative Specialist

Ben Smith

Regulatory Counsel

Victoria Somol

Member Relations and Engagement Specialist

Jacquil Toon

Administrative and Technical Specialist

Ivan Urlaub

Chief, Strategy and Innovation

Noah Housman

Energy Data Solutions Intern

Learn more about the other contributors of the NCSEA team